Constable & Robinson Publishing

 
Shopping cart icon 0 items. Total: £0.00 View Basket

Executive Intent

Dale Brown

Compare & Buy

£12.99
Amazon logo
£9.17
£10.93
Corsair
Trade Paperback
Royal, 400 pp
Published 3rd Nov 2011
ISBN: 9781849018852
Markets: UK & C/Wealth exc Canada

RRP
£12.99

Sales points

Dale Brown's novels are published in 11 languages and distributed to over 70 countries. Worldwide sales of his novels, audiobooks and computer games exceed 10 million copies.,Author of thirteen New York Times bestsellers.,Master of military-action-aviation techno-thrillers.,Will appeal to fans of Tom Clancy and Stephen Coonts.